Taxi Quote Request

This is the place to get multiple taxi quotes in less than a minute from all the Arugam Bay taxi operators!  For taxi sharing please use srilankataxishare.com or their Facebook group.

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »

Ella to Arugam Bay 6th May

Start : Ella downtown End: Arugam Bay Date: Sunday 6th May, morning 2 persons
Friday May 4, 2018

To Haputale 18th august 2018

Start : Arugam Bay End point : Haputale 2 people Date : 18th august Time : morning
Thursday May 3, 2018

Overnight - Colombo to Arguam

Two people overnight on the 16th May - pick up from airport at 11:30pm
Thursday May 3, 2018

9 may Arugama Bay to Galle

9 may Arugam Bay to Galle 2 adults / 2 children
Wednesday May 2, 2018

Arugam Bay to Colombo 26th May

I am looking for a taxi to take 2 of us to Colombo on the 26th May.
Tuesday May 1, 2018

Arugambay to udawalawe 2nd may

From arugambay to udawalawe On 2nd may 2*people Cheap car Leaving at 15
Tuesday May 1, 2018

AB to Udawalawe 13th May 2018

Hello could I please get a quote for 2 pax for travel from Arugam Bay to Udawalawe on Sunday 13th…
Tuesday May 1, 2018

FROM ELLA TO ARUGAM BAY

Start Point, ELLA TRAIN STATION end in ARUGAM BAY. There are 2 people in our party. DATE: 1st MAY 2018…
Friday April 27, 2018

25 April - Negombo - Arugam

25 April 11:30 am From Negombo Airport to Arugam Bay 3 people
Wednesday April 25, 2018

24.6.2018 Colombo->ArugamBay

Searching for a transportation from Colombo (Airport) to Arugam Bay on 24th of June 2018. Our arrival to the Airport…
Monday April 23, 2018

Ella to Arugam Bay 24th April

From Ella railway station to Arugam Bay beach, date: April 24th at 9:00am, 2 people, the cheapest car
Sunday April 22, 2018

Taxi to kandy on 22 april

Good evening, We are looking for prices to travel from Arugam bay to Kandy on 22 April we would ideally…
Friday April 20, 2018

21.4.2018

Colombo Airport->Arugam bay; 21.4.2018 at 2:00 AM; 2 person+2 surfboards
Tuesday April 17, 2018

17th 7 people to ella

7 people maybe a van? With ac
Tuesday April 17, 2018

Galle > Arugam Bay. Fri 13 Apr

Hi, I am one person looking for a taxi from Galle to Arugam Bay. Thanks Eli
Wednesday April 11, 2018

Airport to Arugam 15/7/18

Hello, 4 passengers with surfboards and luggage need an air conditioned van from Columbo Airport to Arugam Bay on 15th…
Tuesday April 10, 2018

01.007.2018 Colombo to Arugam

Hello, I will be arriving at Colombo international airport on the 1st July 2018 around 11.00pm. I would like a…
Tuesday April 10, 2018

Arugam Bay to Dikwella 5/4/18

Travel from Arugam Bay to Dikwella for 2 people Thank you
Tuesday April 3, 2018

Colombo to Pottuvil

Start: 30/09 15:00 from colombo intl airport End: Pottuvil 2 passengers Good afternoon, I would like to receive a quote…
Friday March 23, 2018

ArugamBay to Tangalle 19-03-18

I want to go from Arugam Bay to Tangalle tomorrow morning (19/03/18) around 10.00 AM. For 2 persons
Sunday March 18, 2018
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »