Taxi Quote Request

This is the place to get multiple taxi quotes in less than a minute from all the Arugam Bay taxi operators!  For taxi sharing please use srilankataxishare.com or their Facebook group.

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »

Ella to Weligama 7th July

Start: Hangover Hostel Ella End: Hangout Hostel Weligama 2 persona
Monday July 2, 2018

Batticaloa- Arugam 27th July

Leaving Batticaloa train station 14.45 to Arugam bay on 27th July for 2 people. Possibilities to stop at places on…
Saturday June 30, 2018

Arugam bay to gal oya lodge

Today, Arugam bay to gal oya lodge asap for 2 people
Saturday June 30, 2018

Arugam Bay to Passikudah

Start: Arugam Bay To: Passikudah Date: 28th June morning 2 Person
Wednesday June 27, 2018

Colombo to Arugam Bay 30th Jun

Hello, I'd like a quote for a taxi Colombo to Arugam Bay 30th June at 11 pm. I am landing…
Wednesday June 27, 2018

ArugamBay to Colombo,11th July

Arugam Bay to Colombo international airport, 11th July (leave early in morning need to be at colombo airport by nighttime)…
Monday June 25, 2018

Arugam Bay to Colombo

arugam bay to colombo on the 30th of june around 2 or 3 pm for 2 people
Sunday June 24, 2018
Wednesday June 20, 2018

Ella to Arugam Bay 22/6

We need a taxi from Ella to Arugam Bay for 2 persons at 7.30AM on the 22/6
Wednesday June 20, 2018

Udawalawe - Arugam Bay 17 june

Start at athgira river camping in Udawalawe to Arugam Bay departing at 4pm. 2 passengers, 2 big cases and 2…
Saturday June 16, 2018

Ella to Arugam Bay June 17/18

Hello, We are two people going from Ella to Arugam Bay on June 17th OR June 18th. We are flexible.…
Saturday June 16, 2018

Arugam > Batticaloa 15th June

Start point Arugam Bay center End point Batticaloa center 2 people Departure around 11:30 AM 15th of June
Wednesday June 13, 2018

Ella > Arugam Bay 13 Jun 3 ppl

Hello, I would like to request taxi quotes for 3 adults from Ella to Arugam Bay early/mid afternoon on Wednesday…
Monday June 11, 2018

Ella to Arugam Bay 25th June

1 person at the moment. Depart from Ella on morning of June 25th to arrive in Arugam Bay. Car.
Monday June 11, 2018

Arugam Bay to Udawalawe 9 June

2 people, share taxi
Friday June 8, 2018

Arugum Bay to Colombo Airport

We are looking for a taxi for three people for taxi to Colombo airport Saturday 16th June from Arugum Bay.…
Wednesday June 6, 2018

Colombo to Arugam Bay 7th June

Start Point - Colombo Airport; Drop Point - Arugam Bay (Pothuvil) Date & Time - 7.06.18, 8 PM 1 person…
Saturday June 2, 2018

Colombo to Arugam Bay 23.06

hi, 23.06 Colombo airport to Arugam bay Rocoss hotel, 2 people.
Friday June 1, 2018

Arugam Bay to Nilaveli (27th)

Hi there, Looking for a taxi to take us from Arugam Bay (Hideaway hotel) to Nilaveli Beach Resort (Hotel), on…
Saturday May 26, 2018

Ella to Arugam Bay June 9th

From midtown Ella around 12:00 for 2 persons for June 9th 2018
Thursday May 17, 2018
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »