Taxi Quote Request

This is the place to get multiple taxi quotes in less than a minute!

If you want to share a taxi try srilankataxishare.com or their Facebook group.

« 1 2 3 4

Colombo to Arugam Bay July 1st

My girlfriend and I are landing in Colombo at 03.25 on the 1st July with two bags (no surfs boards)…
Saturday June 24, 2017

Colombo Airport to Arugam Bay

In the morning of Friday, June 23rd, 2017. Around 6am. We are three people, no surfboards, just a small bag…
Thursday June 22, 2017

Ella Arugam Bay 19th

I am interested in going to Ella from Arugam Bay today June 19th. We are 5 people. How much? Please…
Monday June 19, 2017

Ella to Arugum bay

Hi, We are looking to taxi from Ella to Arugum Bay on the 23rd of June. There are three of…
Monday June 19, 2017

Colombo to Arugam Bay August 30th

Dear Sirs We are a couple, with 2 rucksacks and two surfboards. Our plane will arrive to Colombo at 3pm…
Sunday June 18, 2017

Taxi request: Arugam Bay to Colombo airport

Hello, can I please get a quote for a mini van from Arugam Bay to Colombo airport. Leaving tomorrow, June…
Wednesday June 14, 2017

A-Bay to Ella 14th/15th

We want to travel from A-Bay to Ella on 14th or 15th June and are looking for someone to share…
Monday June 12, 2017

Taxi please

Wanting a quote please for Thursday 8th June Colombo airport to Arugam Bay arrive at 9pm. Want to travel through…
Thursday June 8, 2017

Colombo AirPort to Arugam Bay, 21st May

Hello! We are two people that would like a taxi from Colombo AirPort to arugam bay on the 21st of…
Friday May 19, 2017

Columbo airport to Arugam Bay: May 22nd

Hello, I am looking for a quote for a taxi from Columbo Airport to Arugam Bay on May 22nd. Two…
Tuesday May 16, 2017

Taxi to Columbo

Hey, Looking for best price for taxi to Columbo and airport. 6 people 11am Sunday 14th Thanks!
Saturday May 13, 2017

Arugam Bay to Unawatuna - Family Group

Hello, Please let me know price for a taxi from Arugam Bay to Unawatuna on 1 July 2017. We are…
Monday May 8, 2017

Arugam Bay to Colombo airport

We need transport for next Friday (12th of May) from Arugam Bay to Colombo airport. We are two people, with…
Sunday May 7, 2017

colombo city to Arugambay

We are looking for a taxi for May 9 from colombo city a arugambay. We are two without surfing and…
Saturday May 6, 2017

Colombo Airport to Arugam Bay

I request a transport for two people with small bags and one shortboard from Colombo Airport to Arugam bay on…
Thursday May 4, 2017

Negombo to Arugam Bay 8am 3rd May 2017

Hello, My name is Josh and we are staying in Negombo tomorrow night (2nd of May). I would like to…
Monday May 1, 2017

Pick up from Ella

Looking for pick FROM Ella on Saturday 3rd of June in the morning for 2 people. No surf boards .…
Sunday April 30, 2017
« 1 2 3 4