Taxi Quote Request

This is the place to get multiple taxi quotes in less than a minute from all the Arugam Bay taxi operators!  For taxi sharing please use srilankataxishare.com or their Facebook group.

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 »

Ella to Arugam Bay 22/6

We need a taxi from Ella to Arugam Bay for 2 persons at 7.30AM on the 22/6
Wednesday June 20, 2018

Udawalawe - Arugam Bay 17 june

Start at athgira river camping in Udawalawe to Arugam Bay departing at 4pm. 2 passengers, 2 big cases and 2…
Saturday June 16, 2018

Ella to Arugam Bay June 17/18

Hello, We are two people going from Ella to Arugam Bay on June 17th OR June 18th. We are flexible.…
Saturday June 16, 2018

Arugam > Batticaloa 15th June

Start point Arugam Bay center End point Batticaloa center 2 people Departure around 11:30 AM 15th of June
Wednesday June 13, 2018

Ella > Arugam Bay 13 Jun 3 ppl

Hello, I would like to request taxi quotes for 3 adults from Ella to Arugam Bay early/mid afternoon on Wednesday…
Monday June 11, 2018

Ella to Arugam Bay 25th June

1 person at the moment. Depart from Ella on morning of June 25th to arrive in Arugam Bay. Car.
Monday June 11, 2018

Arugam Bay to Udawalawe 9 June

2 people, share taxi
Friday June 8, 2018

Arugum Bay to Colombo Airport

We are looking for a taxi for three people for taxi to Colombo airport Saturday 16th June from Arugum Bay.…
Wednesday June 6, 2018

Colombo to Arugam Bay 7th June

Start Point - Colombo Airport; Drop Point - Arugam Bay (Pothuvil) Date & Time - 7.06.18, 8 PM 1 person…
Saturday June 2, 2018

Colombo to Arugam Bay 23.06

hi, 23.06 Colombo airport to Arugam bay Rocoss hotel, 2 people.
Friday June 1, 2018

Arugam Bay to Nilaveli (27th)

Hi there, Looking for a taxi to take us from Arugam Bay (Hideaway hotel) to Nilaveli Beach Resort (Hotel), on…
Saturday May 26, 2018

Ella to Arugam Bay June 9th

From midtown Ella around 12:00 for 2 persons for June 9th 2018
Thursday May 17, 2018

Arugam Bay to Ella May 18

Pickup at Beach view Hotel Arugam Bay, drop off at Laura hotel, Ella. Two people, 1 luggage. Would like private…
Wednesday May 16, 2018

16/05 udawalawe to Arugam bay

Kottawatta hotel to eagle resort Départ from 10 am please, car with AC 2 adults, 2 children (2 &5), 2…
Tuesday May 15, 2018

Weligama to Arugam Bay, May 14

Hi there, we're interested in a taxi from Weligama (Neptune Story hotel) to Arugam Bay (Cozy Bay hotel) on Monday,…
Saturday May 12, 2018

Nilaveli to Habarana, 12 May

We (two persons) are looking for a taxi from Nilaveli to Habarana on 12th of May, late morning. The car…
Thursday May 10, 2018

21/718, 25/7/18, 1/8/18

Hi there,, looking for few different quotes 1... from Negombo to Kandy Railway on 21/7 for 2 people small luggage…
Wednesday May 9, 2018

5th July

Ella to Agrum Bay 5th July Hoping to arrive in Agrum for 2pm
Sunday May 6, 2018

Arugam Bay to Napawapitiya 9th

start palm grove hotel, end tea cottage hotel and spa
Sunday May 6, 2018

Private `taxi

Start date 24th June morning time one way to Arugam bay. 3 people Return on 1st July to Colombo 3…
Saturday May 5, 2018
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 »