Taxi Quote Request

This is the place to get multiple taxi quotes in less than a minute from all the Arugam Bay taxi operators!  For taxi sharing please use srilankataxishare.com or their Facebook group.

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 » »»

Colombo to Arugam Bay 13th Sep

We a 3 men arriving into Colombo at 10.55pm on Thursday September 13th and we're hoping to get a air…
Tuesday September 11, 2018

Ella to Arugam Bay 11th Sept

Going from Ella to Arugam Bay on 11th September - 2 people, 2 suitcases. Hoping to leave around 1pm
Monday September 10, 2018

Arugam Bay - Colombo Airport

2 passengers leaving Arugam Bay to Colombo Airport. Need to be in airport for 2am.
Thursday September 6, 2018

Arugam Bay to Weerawila 6 Sept

Looking for a taxi or tuctuc at round midday on Thursday the 6th of September from Arugam Bay going to…
Tuesday September 4, 2018

Ella to Arugam Bay

Looking for a taxi this afternoon the 3rd of September from Ella to Arugam Bay for two people and two…
Monday September 3, 2018

Arugam bay - Mirissa 31-08

2 person would like to go from arugam bay to Mirissa
Thursday August 30, 2018

Arugam bay to airport in 29-30

please send me offfert for share taxi from arugam bay to airport on 29 or 30 1person 1 bag thank…
Tuesday August 28, 2018

Colombo to Arugam Bay-Sept 29

Hello, We are looking for an SUV that can take 2 persons from the Colombo International Airport to Arugam Bay…
Monday August 27, 2018

Arugum Bay to Mirissa /Talalla

Arugum Bay to Mirissa /Talalla, August 24, leave Arugum Bay around 8:30am, 2 people, with A/C.
Thursday August 23, 2018

Arugam Bay-Passikudah 29Aug

Arugam Bay Beach to Passikudah on the 29th of August, 2 people. Noon.
Monday August 20, 2018

Arugam Bay to Udawalawe

Start : Arugam Bag End : Udawalawe Town Time : 6.30am Date : 21st August
Sunday August 19, 2018

Pasikuda to Arugam Bay 19th

Pasikuda to Arugam Bay.m starting at midday. Must have A/C 2 people
Saturday August 18, 2018

Arugam Bay to Galle, 13th Sept

Hello, we are looking for a driver who could take us (2 people) from Arugam Bay to Galle on the…
Wednesday August 15, 2018

TRINCOMALEE-AKKARAIPATTU TODAY

Trincomalee to AKKARAIPATHU OR KALMUNAI OR ARUGAM BAY. 13:00 today 13.08.2018 2 or 3 persons.
Monday August 13, 2018

Trincomalee to Arugam Bay 2/9

Trincomalee to Arugam Bay 2nd September, h. 10.00. 2 persons
Sunday August 12, 2018

Arugam Bay to colombo 25.8

Hello We need a car for 6 persons from Arugam Bay to Colombo 25.8.2018. Regards Lars Folkersen
Saturday August 11, 2018
Friday August 10, 2018

Pasikuda-Arugam Bay 10th Augus

Hello, We are looking for a taxi-van at the 10 th of August, from Pasikuda to Arugam Bay with 8…
Thursday August 9, 2018

Arugam Bay to udawalawe 10th

2 people - pick up Cili Hotel Arugam bay at 11am tomorrow to Udawalawe (hotel to be confirmed)
Thursday August 9, 2018

Arugam Bay-Colombo 13th August

Hi, We are looking for a taxi-van for the 13 th of August, from Arugam Bay to Colombo airport, with…
Thursday August 9, 2018
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 » »»