Taxi Quote Request

This is the place to get multiple taxi quotes in less than a minute!

If you want to share a taxi try srilankataxishare.com or their Facebook group.

Classifieds Menu
« 1 2 3 4

Tissamarama to Arugum Bay

We are 2 people wanting to travel on the 20th July at approximately 11am with luggage.
Saturday July 15, 2017

Colombo to Arugam Bay 14th July

Hey we are looking for a taxi for 4 people from Colombo to Arugam Bay on the 14th July thank…
Tuesday July 11, 2017

Ella to Arugam Bay 13th July

Hi we are 2 people needing to go from Ella to Arugam Bay in the morning of the 13th. Any…
Monday July 10, 2017

looking a taxi from colombo to arugam

hello .. im looking a taxi from colombo airport to arugam bay 31.july around 23.30 pm .. ?
Sunday July 9, 2017

Taxi from Ella to Arugam Bay

4 people looking for a taxi from Ella to arugam bay on the 10th, in the morning.
Sunday July 9, 2017

Arugam Bay to Tissamaharama

Hello We are 2 people looking for a taxi from Arugam Bay to Tissamaharama on 11th July, ideally in the…
Sunday July 9, 2017

Ella to Arugam bay 9th July

Hi - I am looking to hire a taxi to go from Ella to Arugam bay on 9th July, for…
Saturday July 8, 2017

Colombo airport to Arugam Bay 10th of Jul

Looking for a taxi from Colombo airport to Arugam Bay on 10th of July. The flight arrives around 15:00. We…
Thursday July 6, 2017

Arugam bay to Colombo

Hi, 2 friends and myself are after a taxi from Arugam Bay to Colombo international airport on 14th of July.…
Wednesday July 5, 2017

Looking for drive from Ella to Arugam Bay 3rd of July

Hey, My girlfriend and I are looking for a drive from Ella to Arugam Bay tomorrow 3rd of July.
Sunday July 2, 2017

Arugam bay to Gal Oya national park

Hi, looking for quote for a ride from Arugam bay (or rather Komari) to Gal Oya national park (~3h ride).…
Tuesday June 27, 2017

Arugam Bay to Colombo 27th June

Hi there, Looking for a quote for a taxi for 3 people going from Arugam Bay to Colombo on the…
Sunday June 25, 2017

Colombo to Arugam Bay July 1st

My girlfriend and I are landing in Colombo at 03.25 on the 1st July with two bags (no surfs boards)…
Saturday June 24, 2017

Colombo Airport to Arugam Bay

In the morning of Friday, June 23rd, 2017. Around 6am. We are three people, no surfboards, just a small bag…
Thursday June 22, 2017

Ella Arugam Bay 19th

I am interested in going to Ella from Arugam Bay today June 19th. We are 5 people. How much? Please…
Monday June 19, 2017

Ella to Arugum bay

Hi, We are looking to taxi from Ella to Arugum Bay on the 23rd of June. There are three of…
Monday June 19, 2017

Colombo to Arugam Bay August 30th

Dear Sirs We are a couple, with 2 rucksacks and two surfboards. Our plane will arrive to Colombo at 3pm…
Sunday June 18, 2017

Taxi request: Arugam Bay to Colombo airport

Hello, can I please get a quote for a mini van from Arugam Bay to Colombo airport. Leaving tomorrow, June…
Wednesday June 14, 2017

A-Bay to Ella 14th/15th

We want to travel from A-Bay to Ella on 14th or 15th June and are looking for someone to share…
Monday June 12, 2017

Taxi please

Wanting a quote please for Thursday 8th June Colombo airport to Arugam Bay arrive at 9pm. Want to travel through…
Thursday June 8, 2017
« 1 2 3 4