Taxi Quote Request

This is the place to get multiple taxi quotes in less than a minute from all the Arugam Bay taxi operators!  For taxi sharing please use srilankataxishare.com or their Facebook group.

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 » »»

Arugam Bay to Negombo 18th Mar

Start: Arugam Bad End: Negombo 18th of March, 8:30am 2 persons
Friday March 15, 2019

Kandy to Trincomalee

Kandy to Trincomalee . July 1 then to Arugambay. On July 4th - 4 travellers two adults two teenagers. Thanks
Wednesday March 6, 2019

Arugam Bay to Mirissa.

July 5 for four people
Tuesday March 5, 2019

Jaffna ti Tricomalee

Tomorrow March 2nd
Friday March 1, 2019

Arugam Bay to Colombo

Hi there, I am looking for a quote for a private taxi for 2 people on Friday, 26 Apirl 2019.…
Friday February 22, 2019

Arugam bay to Mirissa 16th Feb

Hi, Can I get a quote for Arugam Bay to Mirissa for 16th Feb please for 2 people. Thanks
Saturday February 16, 2019

Pasikuda to Arugam Bay 15th Fe

Hello, We’d like to get a quote for a taxi from Passikudah to Arugam Bay for the 15th February, for…
Wednesday February 13, 2019

Airport to Arigam Bay 2nd Janu

International Airport Bandaranaike to Ariìugam Bay on the second of January - 2 people
Wednesday December 26, 2018

Arugam Bay to Ella 14th Dec

Start at Arugam , drop off at Ella 12th Dec , 8am 4 persons with luggage
Sunday December 2, 2018

Arugam to Hiriketiya 3rd Dec

From: Arugam Bay To: Hiriketiya beach 3rd December approx 8am 2 persons
Sunday December 2, 2018

Arugam Bay to Tangalle 3rd Dec

From: Surf & Turf 2 Arugam Bay To: Tangalle beach 3rd December, approx. 9am 2 persons
Sunday December 2, 2018

Colombo airport to ella on 11

I am looking for taxi to ella from Colombo airport for tomorrow 11 November at 12 pm. 1 person
Saturday November 10, 2018

Arugam bay to mirissa

We would like to go to Mirissa tomorrow morning at 9am starting from arugam bay. We are 4 people.
Sunday September 30, 2018

Arugam to udawalawe 29/9/18

Hi I was wondering if anyone was going this way today as it would save a lot of hassle with…
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday September 22, 2018

Arugam Bay - Kalatura 24th Sep

Taxi for 2 Person direct hotel Pottuvil to hotel Kalatura, no shared taxi
Saturday September 22, 2018

Arugam Bay to Mirissa 20th sep

Hi there, we are two people looking to travel from Arugam Bay to Mirissa by taxi on thursday the 20th…
Wednesday September 19, 2018

Columbo to Arugam Bay 22nd Sep

Airport to Arugam Bay Saturday 22nd September 23:00 (11pm) 2 people
Saturday September 15, 2018

Arugam Bay to Mirissa 17th Sep

Hi, we are a couple and want to drive from Arugam Bay to Mirissa on September 17th at 9 o'…
Saturday September 15, 2018

Arugam Bay to Pasikudah

Taxi to Pasikudah from Arugam Bay 13th September 11:30am, pick up Arugam Bay Roccos 07941769751
Wednesday September 12, 2018
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 » »»