Taxi Quote Request

This is the place to get multiple taxi quotes in less than a minute from all the Arugam Bay taxi operators!  For taxi sharing please use srilankataxishare.com or their Facebook group.

Arugam Bay-Hiriketiya 2nd July

From Arugam Bay to Hiriketiya Beach (Dickwella) on 2nd July early morning (7-8 am). 2 persons.
Monday July 1, 2019

Arugam Bay to Colombo Airport

Arugam bay to Colombo Airport on the 30th June to be at the airport by 9:30pm. 1 person
Thursday June 27, 2019

Pasikuda to arugum bay

27th June 10am 1 adult one child
Wednesday June 26, 2019

Columbo to arugum bay July 5

Leaving from Amagi Aria hotel Negombo and heading straight to Arugum Bay stopping for lunch somewhere nice.. leaving as early…
Sunday June 23, 2019

Colombo to Arugam Bay 1st July

Bandaranaike airport, arriving late, about 11pm, to Arugam Bay. I person with surfboard
Monday June 17, 2019

Trincomalee to Arugam bay 14/6

Have you got an offer for taxi from Trincomalee to Arugambay Friday morning 14th?
Monday June 10, 2019

Colombo airport to arugam 13.6

13.6 colombo airport to arugam bay. Land at 23:10 at night. ( 11:10 pm)
Monday June 10, 2019

Arugam bay to Colombo 12 June

1 person, Arugam by to Colombo airport. I want to reach the airport by 8 am on 13 June
Friday June 7, 2019

Arugam Bay to Udawalawa 14 Jul

Start at about 8am. 4 people with backpacks and one soft case 14 July
Monday June 3, 2019

Colombo to arugam bay 5th june

I land in Colombo Bandaranaike 5th June 08:35 AM. 1 person, 1 luggage. Need to go to Arugam Bay
Wednesday May 22, 2019

Colombo to Arugam Bay 22nd Jul

Hi, Could you send me a quote for a trip from Colombo Airport to Arugam Bay on the 22nd of…
Wednesday May 15, 2019

Aragum Bay to Airport 5th May

Taxi from Aragum Bay to the airport (Negombo) on 5th May at 5am. 2 persons.
Saturday May 4, 2019

Ella to arugam bay 27th april

Start point Scenic Sierra Inn End point Hideaway 27th April 10:30am 2 persons
Saturday April 27, 2019

Ella to arugam bay 23rd april

Start point: little folly ella End point: podbay arugam bay Time: flexible - around 1pm would be best People: 2
Monday April 22, 2019

colombo to arugam bay 27 april

colombo international airport to east surf cabanas arugam bay 2 people plus 1 short surfboard.....comfort vehicle
Monday April 22, 2019

Colombo international airport

PICK UP 27TH APRIL....HAVE SMALL SURFBOARD ...2 PEOPLE....PLANE ARRIVES 10.30
Saturday April 20, 2019

Arugam Bay to Kandy 21 April

Arugam Bay to Kandy Leaving Sunday 21 April @6am 2 people
Friday April 19, 2019

bhandarnaike airport to arugam

5th may 2am arrival at colombo airport and then straight to arugam bay family of 4 suv
Saturday April 13, 2019

Midigama to Arugam Bay 22/04

Travelling Monday 22nd early morning from Midigama to Arugam Bay. Two people, two luggage and one surfboard
Saturday April 13, 2019

Abay to Hiriketiya 6th April

Arugam bay to Hiriketya on 6th of April. Leave around 11am. 2 people + surfboard
Friday April 5, 2019