Taxi Quote Request

This is the place to get multiple taxi quotes in less than a minute from all the Arugam Bay taxi operators!  For taxi sharing please use srilankataxishare.com or their Facebook group.

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 »

Arugam Bay to Ella May 18

Pickup at Beach view Hotel Arugam Bay, drop off at Laura hotel, Ella. Two people, 1 luggage. Would like private…
Wednesday May 16, 2018

16/05 udawalawe to Arugam bay

Kottawatta hotel to eagle resort Départ from 10 am please, car with AC 2 adults, 2 children (2 &5), 2…
Tuesday May 15, 2018

Weligama to Arugam Bay, May 14

Hi there, we're interested in a taxi from Weligama (Neptune Story hotel) to Arugam Bay (Cozy Bay hotel) on Monday,…
Saturday May 12, 2018

Nilaveli to Habarana, 12 May

We (two persons) are looking for a taxi from Nilaveli to Habarana on 12th of May, late morning. The car…
Thursday May 10, 2018

21/718, 25/7/18, 1/8/18

Hi there,, looking for few different quotes 1... from Negombo to Kandy Railway on 21/7 for 2 people small luggage…
Wednesday May 9, 2018

5th July

Ella to Agrum Bay 5th July Hoping to arrive in Agrum for 2pm
Sunday May 6, 2018

Arugam Bay to Napawapitiya 9th

start palm grove hotel, end tea cottage hotel and spa
Sunday May 6, 2018

Private `taxi

Start date 24th June morning time one way to Arugam bay. 3 people Return on 1st July to Colombo 3…
Saturday May 5, 2018

Ella to Arugam Bay 6th May

Start : Ella downtown End: Arugam Bay Date: Sunday 6th May, morning 2 persons
Friday May 4, 2018

To Haputale 18th august 2018

Start : Arugam Bay End point : Haputale 2 people Date : 18th august Time : morning
Thursday May 3, 2018

Overnight - Colombo to Arguam

Two people overnight on the 16th May - pick up from airport at 11:30pm
Thursday May 3, 2018

9 may Arugama Bay to Galle

9 may Arugam Bay to Galle 2 adults / 2 children
Wednesday May 2, 2018

Arugam Bay to Colombo 26th May

I am looking for a taxi to take 2 of us to Colombo on the 26th May.
Tuesday May 1, 2018

Arugambay to udawalawe 2nd may

From arugambay to udawalawe On 2nd may 2*people Cheap car Leaving at 15
Tuesday May 1, 2018

AB to Udawalawe 13th May 2018

Hello could I please get a quote for 2 pax for travel from Arugam Bay to Udawalawe on Sunday 13th…
Tuesday May 1, 2018

FROM ELLA TO ARUGAM BAY

Start Point, ELLA TRAIN STATION end in ARUGAM BAY. There are 2 people in our party. DATE: 1st MAY 2018…
Friday April 27, 2018

25 April - Negombo - Arugam

25 April 11:30 am From Negombo Airport to Arugam Bay 3 people
Wednesday April 25, 2018

24.6.2018 Colombo->ArugamBay

Searching for a transportation from Colombo (Airport) to Arugam Bay on 24th of June 2018. Our arrival to the Airport…
Monday April 23, 2018

Ella to Arugam Bay 24th April

From Ella railway station to Arugam Bay beach, date: April 24th at 9:00am, 2 people, the cheapest car
Sunday April 22, 2018

Taxi to kandy on 22 april

Good evening, We are looking for prices to travel from Arugam bay to Kandy on 22 April we would ideally…
Friday April 20, 2018
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 »