Taxi Quote Request

This is the place to get multiple taxi quotes in less than a minute from all the Arugam Bay taxi operators!  For taxi sharing please use srilankataxishare.com or their Facebook group.

Marissa-Arugam Bay 17th Aug’19

2 people Start time: 4am Start point: Marissa End point: Arugam Bay
Friday August 16, 2019

Columbo (Airport) - Arugum Bay

Travelling Wed 14th Aug am.
Tuesday August 13, 2019

Arugam Bay-Tincolmalee 16thAug

Friday 16thAug. Pickup Hotel in Arugam Bay Have to arrive in China Bey (Trinco Airport) by 3pm 4 people and…
Monday August 12, 2019

Colombo airport to Arugam Bay

Airport internazionale Colombo to’ Arugam Bay 27agosto 12pm Return 10settembre 10 am
Tuesday August 6, 2019

Arugam bay to Negombo 9th Aug

Hi I fly out of Negombo airport at 5 am on the 10th of August , and so I need…
Tuesday August 6, 2019

Arugam Bay to Tangalle

Tomorrow 7th Aug. Departing 10am from Arugam bay. Air con in vehicle. Private taxi
Tuesday August 6, 2019

Trinco to Arugam Bay 7th Augus

Trincomalee start point. Arugam Bay end point. 7th August morning 10am 3 persons. Toyota prius with AC.
Tuesday August 6, 2019

CMB to Arugam Bay Aug19th (am)

I fly into CMB on Aug19th and would like to rent/ share (solo or with others) a taxi to travel…
Tuesday August 6, 2019

Adams peak to Arugam bay

Looking for a driver from Adam's peak (Dalhousie) to Arugam bay on Saturday 3rd August at 11.30am There are 3…
Friday August 2, 2019

Arugum Bay to Pasikuda

HI, please quote me a taxi price from Arugum Bay to Pasikuda and Arugum bay to Trincomalee
Thursday August 1, 2019

Katy

Want to go from arugam bay to Ella today (Saturday)
Saturday July 27, 2019

Arugam bay to hiriketiya

Start: arugam bay little lagoon hostel End: dots bay house hiriketiya Date: 27 or 28 july Amount of people: 2
Thursday July 25, 2019

Arugam Bay - Hikkaduwah 21st

Start Point: Arugam Bay End Point: Hikkaduwah Morning of Sunday 21st July 3 people with 3 rucksacks
Saturday July 20, 2019

Arugam bay to Tissa, 24 July19

5 people with 5 backpacks
Friday July 19, 2019

Pasikudah to Ar. Bay 20th July

Hello. We are looking for a drive from Pasikudah to Arugam Bay on 20th July. 2 Persons. At about 11…
Friday July 19, 2019

Weligama-Arugam Bay 4th Sept.

Hi, we (2 people) are looking for transport from Weligama to Arugam Bay on 4th of September. Departure: Early hours…
Wednesday July 17, 2019

Colombo to arugam bay Sep 7

Early am pick up 2 people 1 surfboard
Thursday July 11, 2019

Arugam Bay Tangalle 11th june

Arugam Bay ( Morning) -> tangalle 2 adults 2 Kids ( 8 & 10€ )
Wednesday July 10, 2019

Arugambay to colombo 11th June

From Arugambay to 26B, Alwis palce colombo 03. 6 Persons Van A/C
Thursday July 4, 2019

Arugam Bay to Colombo/MtLavina

We are looking for a taxi from Arugam Bay to Colombo/Mt Lavina area on 23rd July. We are 2 people…
Tuesday July 2, 2019