Taxi Quote Request

This is the place to get multiple taxi quotes in less than a minute!

If you want to share a taxi try srilankataxishare.com or their Facebook group.

Classifieds Menu
2 3 4 »

Arugam bay to haputale on 20th september

Hi there, we are looking for a taxi leaving arugam bay on the 20th to haputale or any other town…
Tuesday September 19, 2017

Arugam bay to hospital on 20th september

We would like to know the price for a taxi leaving Arugam on September 20th to haputale, we are a…
Tuesday September 19, 2017

A Bay to Mirissa

Looking for a taxi for 5 people to Mirissa from Aragum Bay on Monday 17/09/17. Normal luggage, no surf boards.
Sunday September 17, 2017

Aragum bay to Colombo airport

Aragum bay to Colombo airport 1 person 18th September - anytime
Tuesday September 12, 2017

Pottuvil to Bentota 13th September

We're looking for a taxi for 2 people, from Pottuvil to Bentota on the 13th September. Thanks
Monday September 11, 2017

Passikuda to arugam bay 11th september

We look for a taxi from Passikuda to Arugam bay on 11th September, 2 Person
Saturday September 9, 2017

Pasikuda to Pottuvil 10th September

Looking for a taxi for 2 people tomrorrow morning (Sunday 10th) form Pasikuda to Pottuvil. Thanks
Saturday September 9, 2017

Request for a texi

Hello, 2 persons are searching for a taxi from Colombo airport to Bentota tomorrow on 9th September preferably on 22-22.30…
Friday September 8, 2017

Aragum bay to batticaloa

Danish villa Aragum bay to singing fish road batticaloa. Monday 11th September 6.30pm. 2 people
Friday September 8, 2017

Passikuda to Aragum Bay

Price for 3 people travelling tomorrow (Thursday 7th Sept) around 4pm
Wednesday September 6, 2017

Ella to Arugam Bay 7th September

Two people looking for anyone else wanting to share a taxi from Ella to Arugam Bay on 7th September
Tuesday September 5, 2017

Arugam Bay to Pasikuda 5th Sep

Hi, I am looking for a taxi from arugam bay to pasikuda on 5th September. In the morning at 9am…
Saturday September 2, 2017

Ella to ArugamBay sunday 3rd September 8am

Start point : Ella city center to Arugam bay 2 prs Start around 8am in order to arrive early afternoon…
Thursday August 31, 2017
Monday August 28, 2017

Private taxi to Arugam Bay

Colombo guesthouse to Arugam Bay Saturday or Sunday Aug 26 / 27
Friday August 25, 2017

late night 23:00 colombo to arugam 23.8

He guys I want to get to arugambay on the 23.8 at night but I not able to make it…
Tuesday August 22, 2017

Pasikuda to Arugam Bay 23 Aug

I would like a taxi from Pasikuda to Arugam Bay on 23rd August. Pick up around midday. 2 people
Tuesday August 22, 2017

Arugam Bay to Tangalla 22nd

Clare August Tuesday 22nd 10am from Arugam bay to Tangalla 4 people
Monday August 21, 2017

Bati

20 August 10:30am Arugam Bay to Batiacola 6 people
Friday August 18, 2017

Taxi from Colombo to Pasikuda 3rd September

Hi, We would like to travel from Colombo airport to Maalu Maalu hotel in Pasikuda on the 3rd of September.…
Thursday August 17, 2017
2 3 4 »