Taxi Quote Request

This is the place to get multiple taxi quotes in less than a minute from all the Arugam Bay taxi operators!  For taxi sharing please use srilankataxishare.com or their Facebook group.

Galle to Arugam Bay 2nd October

56 on Deco, Galle Fort to Arugam Bay PodBay, 2nd October, 9.30 am, 2 people
Tuesday October 1, 2019

passekudah to arugam bay

need a ride from passekudah to arugam bay tomorrow 25th at 12. please come back to me urgently
Tuesday September 24, 2019

Mirissa to Arugam bay sep 26th

Looking for a shared taxi to arugam bay. I have a 5’10” surfboard
Tuesday September 24, 2019

Arugam Bay to Mirissa on 23rd of september

Hello, We are looking for a taxi for 3 persons from Arugam Bay to Mirissa on the 23rd of september.…
Friday September 20, 2019

Hiriketiya to Arugam Bay 2nd September

Start in Hiriketiya beach and end in Arugam Bay. 1 person at the moment but happy to share with other…
Saturday August 31, 2019

aragum bay to colombo friday 30 th 7am 2 persons

small car ok from aragum bay this friday 30th august to hotel near airport 2 persons
Monday August 26, 2019

COLOMBO TO ARUGAM BAY 18TH OCT

FROM COLOMBO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT AT 9AM ON OCTOBER 18 TO ARUGAM BAY ONLY ONE PASSENGER ANY TYPE OF CAR
Saturday August 24, 2019

Nilaveli - Arugam Bay 24th Aug

Nilaveli Beach - Pottuvil Road, Arugam Bay. 2 People. Looking to leave in the morning.
Friday August 23, 2019

Arugam Bay to Mirissa

Arugam Bay Rocco’s to Mirissa Monday 26th August 10am 2 people 1 surfboard 8ft Preferred vehicle is Van
Wednesday August 21, 2019

Colombo to Arugum 21st August

Hoping to leave today or tomorrow from Colombo or negambo to Arugum bay - please quote prices - thank you
Wednesday August 21, 2019

Marissa-Arugam Bay 17th Aug’19

2 people Start time: 4am Start point: Marissa End point: Arugam Bay
Friday August 16, 2019

Columbo (Airport) - Arugum Bay

Travelling Wed 14th Aug am.
Tuesday August 13, 2019

Arugam Bay-Tincolmalee 16thAug

Friday 16thAug. Pickup Hotel in Arugam Bay Have to arrive in China Bey (Trinco Airport) by 3pm 4 people and…
Monday August 12, 2019

Colombo airport to Arugam Bay

Airport internazionale Colombo to’ Arugam Bay 27agosto 12pm Return 10settembre 10 am
Tuesday August 6, 2019

Arugam bay to Negombo 9th Aug

Hi I fly out of Negombo airport at 5 am on the 10th of August , and so I need…
Tuesday August 6, 2019

Arugam Bay to Tangalle

Tomorrow 7th Aug. Departing 10am from Arugam bay. Air con in vehicle. Private taxi
Tuesday August 6, 2019

Trinco to Arugam Bay 7th Augus

Trincomalee start point. Arugam Bay end point. 7th August morning 10am 3 persons. Toyota prius with AC.
Tuesday August 6, 2019

CMB to Arugam Bay Aug19th (am)

I fly into CMB on Aug19th and would like to rent/ share (solo or with others) a taxi to travel…
Tuesday August 6, 2019

Adams peak to Arugam bay

Looking for a driver from Adam's peak (Dalhousie) to Arugam bay on Saturday 3rd August at 11.30am There are 3…
Friday August 2, 2019

Arugum Bay to Pasikuda

HI, please quote me a taxi price from Arugum Bay to Pasikuda and Arugum bay to Trincomalee
Thursday August 1, 2019